HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Sibling
She is 28, Never Married, Other Female living in Philippines, Asia

guys pls dont time pass me cause im here to find a good husband nothingelse. I hate it how people fa More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate - Science

Profession : Student

Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Other

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Tagalog

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Middle East

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : Hindi, Korean, Tagalog
  My Location

Current Residence : Philippines, Asia

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Jain

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Astronomy, Bird watching, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles

My Interests : Eating out, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Fantasy

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul Food, South Indian, Spanish, Thai

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
guys pls dont time pass me cause im here to find a good husband nothingelse. I hate it how people fall in love with my looks,, I'm a Philippine girl and as I see how guys from other countries view us as flirting for money they are very wrong.. If a guy from other country dates me I expect commitment from them,, if i found out that they just want game and flirt I would pay back the lunch or dinner he treated me just to prove that I am not like the Philippine girls that he thinks. People look at me as quiet and innocent child, no one believes I'd ever get a boyfriend or ready to commit but they are wrong, my grandmother raised and trained me to be a house wife so I believe I am ready to commit, just that I'm not ready on who to commit with cause many guys are just here to play with girls. I like travelling and learning new languages. If you want to know about me you can just search about Orihime Inoue my personality in the bleach characters. I'm friendly, humorous in her own way, sensitive, caring, and kind. I always comes off as naive and rather clueless, which is at odds with my exceptionally high marks in school unbelievable I would pass. I'm not like my mother a Miss Beauty queen, very confident and intelligent. I study hard because when my grades drop, she receive less financial support from my Auntie. I'm always stupid in technologies when people tell me to download I screw up. I love cooking, soap and candle making, even embroidery. Times I make it as a message to represent me. I love make-up it hides my weakness and makes me look confident. I love hijab, it protects me from bad men looking lusty at me. I love tasting food here and other countries just as long as it's halal I hate pork sorry pls don't give me that. When I travel to other country which I had badly wished to do. I like wearing their traditional clothes, I love celebrating other festivals and other religions. I am perceptive when it comes to people's mental and emotional state, especially in regards to my best friends, as I'm able to tell what kind of driving force is pushing someone. Times I have crush on one of my best friends which later I fall in love with them. For me it is always nice to be in love with a best friend who knows you more, the good and bad, more than a lover which they present themselves good which later on turns out bad. I always feel pain whenever I see one of my friends sad or even a best friend whom I'm secretly in love with. People see me as innocent, yes I tell you I'm very innocent and weak that I can easily get hurt, my weakness and innocence attract bad men, then later I get dumped, get rejected by people. People reject without thinking of what if of what happened to me happens to their daughters, mothers, or sisters? God/Allah (SWTS) witnessed and comforted me when I was hurt so why can't people his creations do the same if they worship their creator? People only fall in love with my looks but they will never ever fall in love with me myself for who I am and of what happened to my past. My pictures I show are always fake smiles hiding million of tears. I can always make you smile even if my heart is broken, and brighten up your day even if I can't brighten up my own
  My Family
Ranima Jane Ahmadi is my adopted sister. In my real family my parents are separated and my mom is being supported by my auntie, she pays for everything, the house my school, and I have to study hard because one fail she will receive less financial support from my Auntie.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 32

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Diploma, Doctorate, Honours degree -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : India, Asia

State of Residence : Philippines, Pakistan

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+63 9398846203

Contact Person
ranima jane ahmadi

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
10am to 10pm

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in