HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 47, Widowed, Christian Male living in England, UK

I am a Veterinary Doctor by profession,and I have many of the personality traits that you might expe More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 47

Date of Birth : Jul 14, 1970

Marital Status : Widowed

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Medicine

Profession : Veterinary Doctor

Annual Income : $75,001 - 100,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Caste / Sect : Christian:Roman Catholic

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : UK

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English
  My Location

Current Residence : England, UK

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Animal breeding, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles

My Interests : Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing

My Favorite Music : Blues, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical Opera, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Western Country Music, World Music

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Football / Soccer, Golf, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Spanish

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am a Veterinary Doctor by profession,and I have many of the personality traits that you might expect to go along with the profession:I am compassionate,gentle,perceptive,intuitive,communicative,loyal,reliable, trustworthy,analytical,ethical (Hmmm..I sound like a boy scout,don't I?) However,I do not fit the bill of an intellectual,as I am far more interested in people than in scholarly pursuits.I love my work and find great satisfaction in helping people.
  My Family
I was born and raised in Peru,my Dad is from Peru and my Mum is form London, when i was 10years old my Dad past away and my Mum relocated to London. i had my Secondary and University Education in London and I was the only child of my mum and my Mum is the only family i have

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 38 to 52

Marital Status : Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+44 7938038468

Contact Person
Dennis Nartey

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in