HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 30, Never Married, Christian: Roman Catholic Female living in New York, USA

I am intelligent girl with a good attractive body, very nice looking girl with a sincere mind lookin More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Science

Profession : Student

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian: Roman Catholic

Caste / Sect : Christian:Roman Catholic

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English

Gotra / Gothram : Tell later

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Africa

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, French
  My Location

Current Residence : New York, USA

Residency Status : Temporary Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Film-making

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Pets, Religion, Shopping

My Favorite Music : Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Jazz, R&B / Soul

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories

My Preferred Movies : Comedy, Drama, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am intelligent girl with a good attractive body, very nice looking girl with a sincere mind looking for a good and responsible man, honest caring with the mind of making good family and to love his partner as well.
  My Family
I come from a very good family and i thank God

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 99

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
John paul

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in